Current Conditions
-6 ° Partly Cloudy

Login | Subscribe
Loading.... Please Wait.

Eden Bicentennial Committee honored by Eden Town Board

The Eden Town Board recently honored the members of the Eden Bicentennial Committee for the outstanding job they did organizing the year-long celebration held last year for the town’s 200th birthday. Each committee member was presented with a formal proclamation extending the town’s gratitude and acknowledging their efforts. Pictured are: Ferris Randall, Gary Nobbs, Jerry McShane , Karen Smith, Linda Nellis, Diana Graovac, Christina Abt, Phil Muck, Cheryl Colvin, Joan Staby, Patrick O’Brien, Linda Meyer, Karen Sully, Bob Penna, Cheryl Johnson, Marybeth Sinnott, Bob Stickney, Bill Zittel (co-chair), Sue Minekime (co-chair), Council members Edward Krycia, Fran McLaughlin, Mary Lou Pew and Supervisor Glenn Nellis. Not Pictured are: David Allen, Paula Blandino, Shawn Bishop, Barbara Brandt, Allison Cardarelli, Gary Eye, Joe Ghosen, Pamela Henrich, Gary Neureuter and Patrick Puckhaber.

You must be signed in to comment.

Click Here to create a Free Account

Click here to Sign in


Be the first to Comment
Join's mailing list.
For Email Marketing you can trust